Pearl of the orient the Philippines

I am currently at home in Korea. Time passes too quickly and sometimes life gets in the way. I spent an unexpected week in the Philippines last May and roamed as much as I could each day. I was staying in Manila. Also, I travelled to Borawan beach which is for mostly locals. I spent the whole day to travel to Borawan beach. The Philippines consists of about 7,641 islands. OMG isn’t it too many?!  That’s why my friend said Filipinos also tourists in their country. How to go to 7641 islands? I have been there with very nice people. I’m lucky enough to travel the world and meet all sorts of fascinating people. This is one factor which helps me open my mind and realise my future plans. That’s why I will travel as much as I can. Move to a different country do not afraid to fail! You have 7641 choices ^^

I had beautiful memories and I would never forget. I liked a humid weather which is like a free sauna. I mastered my taste that is absolutely Philippines cuisine. There are varieties of food you can eat, if you are the meat lover and prefer to eat grilled without the spiciness. My mouth was watering. Count me on!

Quick tip: Remember if you go there you have to try sisig with lime. Just serve me, I cry. You can buy any kind of qualified liquid oil has natural ingredients. In Korea, you can’t buy those natural products by cheap price. Such as tea tree oil which is good for skin.

One of my favourite memories of Philippines is wandering by my thoughts in the coffee shop having caramel macchiato and seeing something. Just think about only one thing!
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
5 May 2016

philippine 66 May 2016

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

philippine &

philippine 8mango havenphilippine 3philippine 2philippine 1

philippine 9philippine 11

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetphilippine 14

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetphilippine 16philippine 18

philippine 15

Thank you for reading.
Terguunjargal ^^
Leave a Reply

